Contacts

LUT Lahti
Saimaankatu 11
15140 Lahti

Lahti Living Lab
Project Coordinator Hilkka Laakso
040 576 4780
hilkka.laakso@lut.fi
Lahti Living Lab
Professor Vesa Harmaakorpi
040 575 1965
vesa.harmaakorpi@lut.fi
Lahti Living Lab
Professor Timo Pihkala
040 541 8512
timo.pihkala@lut.fi
Researcher Suvi Konsti-Laakso
040 078 4495
suvi.konsti-laakso@lut.fi
Juho Salminen
Researcher Juho Salminen
040 187 6344
juho.salminen@lut.fi
Lahti Living Lab
Senior Researcher Lea Hennala
040 558 4879
lea.hennala@lut.fi

Contact us via form here!

Comments are closed.