Yhteystiedot

LUT Lahti
Saimaankatu 11
15140 Lahti

Lahti Living Lab
Projektisuunnittelija Hilkka Laakso
040 576 4780
hilkka.laakso@lut.fi
Lahti Living Lab
Professori Vesa Harmaakorpi
040 575 1965
vesa.harmaakorpi@lut.fi
Lahti Living Lab
Professori Timo Pihkala
040 541 8512
timo.pihkala@lut.fi
Tutkija Suvi Konsti-Laakso
040 078 4495
suvi.konsti-laakso@lut.fi
Juho Salminen
Tutkija Juho Salminen
040 187 6344
juho.salminen@lut.fi
Lahti Living Lab
Erikoistutkija Lea Hennala
040 558 4879
lea.hennala@lut.fi

Ota yhteyttä täyttämällä lomake täällä!

Comments are closed.